St Philip the Apostle Church

7100 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, California

 
BarbaraL (2).jpg

Barbara Lomas

Parish Administrator

(661) 847-8440

barbara@stphilipchurch.org

 

 

Alvaro Romero (2).jpg

alvaro Romero

Director of Religious Education/ RCIA Coordinator/ Liturgy Coordinator

(661) 847-8445

alvaro@stphilipchurch.org

 

Beatriz Garcia (2).jpg

Beatriz Garcia

Office Manager 

(661) 847-8441

beatriz@stphilipchurch.org

 
 
Bre.JPG

Bre Benavidez

High School Youth Minster/ Confirmation Coordinator 

(661) 847-8447

bre@stphilipchurch.org

 
Desiree Joseph (2).jpg

Desiree Joseph

Elementary Religious Education/ Sunday School/ Jr. High Coordinator 

(661) 847-8446

desiree@stphilipchurch.org

 
Iltze Zavala.jpg

Iltze ZavaLA-mARTINEZ

Office Assistant 

(661) 847-8463

iltze@stphilipchurch.org

 
Javier (2).jpg

Javier Valenzulea

Music Director

(661) 8478473

jvalenzuela@stphilipchurch.org

 
Karen Cerri (2).jpg

Karen Cerri

Preschool Director

(661) 847-8466

kcerri@stphilipchurch.org

 

 
KatSack (2).jpg

Kathleen Sack

Admin. Support

(661) 847-8465

ksack@stphilipchurch.org

 

 
Lynne Eid (2).jpg

Lynne Eid

Health Care Ministry

(661) 847-8471

lynne@stphilipchurch.org

 

 
Maria Chavez (2).jpg

Maria Chavez

Wedding/ Quinceanera Coordinator

(661) 847-8458

 

 
Pat Rucks (2).jpg

Pat Rucks

Bookkeeper

(661) 847-8450

prucks@stphilipchurch.org

 
PEREZ, JORGE; (Staff)96.jpg

Mesalina Perez

Bookkeeper Assistant

(661) 847-8451

mesalina@stphilipchurch.org

 
Patricia Rodriguez.jpg

Patricia Lopez-Rodriguez 

Nursery Coordinator

(661) 847-8457

prodriguez@stphilipchurch.org

 

 
Rita L (2).jpg

Rita Linkswiler

Sacristan

(661) 847-8461

rlinkswiler@stphilipchurch.org

 
Siene Siharath.jpg

Siene Siharath

Maintenance  Supervisor 

 

siene@stphilipchurch.org